Dr. Hank Williams
Senior Pastor

Hank and his wife, Mary Ann, were married in 1982 and pastored a growing church for several years. In 1984, they felt a definite call from God to go into evangelistic ministry.  Sensing a deep burden for young people and the pressures they face, coupled with a concern for the deteriorating condition of the family in America , their ministry focus became two-fold: reaching young people for Christ and reuniting families in Christ.

Hank and Mary Ann served as stewards at Amsterdam ’86, a Billy Graham Evangelistic Association conference for evangelists from around the world. This proved to be a pivotal point for their young ministry and truly had a life-changing impact.

Hank received his B.A. degree in theology from Southern Wesleyan University in 1981. In 1994, he graduated from the Arrow Leadership Program, a pilot program directed by Leighton Ford Ministries. In 1997 Hank completed his Masters of Divinity degree from Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary and in December, 2003, his Doctor of Ministry degree from Southeastern. In 2004, Hank accepted the call to become Senior Pastor.

Sean Giovannetti

Executive Pastor

sean@bsfbc.org – Ext 105

Grayson Galloway

Student Pastor

gegalloway@bsfbc.org – Ext 133

Heath Williams

Spring Worship Pastor

hwilliams@bsfbc.org – Ext 145

Donnie Brown

Technical Director

dbrown@bsfbc.org – Ext 160

Lynn Wall

Church Secretary

lwall@bsfbc.org – Ext 101

Jill Chapman

Children’s Ministry Assistant

jchapman@bsfbc.org – ext. 129

Bobby Lindsey

Senior Adult Pastor

blindsey@bsfbc.org – Ext 111

Kiah Graves

Associate Student Pastor

kgraves@bsfbc.org – Ext 139

John Green

Worship Pastor

jgreen@bsfbc.org – Ext 106

Danny Moss

Recreation Director

dmoss@bsfbc.org – Ext 127

Nikki Adler

Financial Secretary

nadler@bsfbc.org – Ext 140

Dana Burnett

Church Hostess

dburnett@bsfbc.org – Ext 114

Kevin Hampton

Discipleship Pastor

khampton@bsfbc.org – Ext 116

George Ferrell

Children’s Pastor

gferrell@bsfbc.org – Ext 103

Meredith Yoder

Preschool Director

myoder@bsfbc.org – Ext 137

Linda Mills

Pastor’s Secretary

lmills@bsfbc.org – Ext 100

Nikki Hicks

212 Administrative Assistant

nhicks@bsfbc.org – Ext 108

Eric Tisdale

Facilities Manager

etisdale@bsfbc.org – Ext 110